PRESERVATION FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS TERMS

Name	First Elected	2017	2018	2019	2020	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026	2027	2028	2029	2030	2031
Nels Leutwiler	9/2/2010	Term 1			Term 2			Term 3								
Andrea S. Moore	1/18/2012	Term 1			Term 2			Term 3			_					
Mary M. Vincent	1/18/2012	Term 1				Term 2			Term 3							
Andrea L. Danks	12/4/2012	Term 1				Term 2			Term 3							
Karen M. Hunter	5/11/2016	Term		n 1			Term 2			Term 3						
Elizabeth S Hough	5/16/2019				Term 1			Term 2			Term 3					
Renee Young	11/13/2019					Term 1			Term 2			Term 3				
Michael Rummel	1/13/2021						Term 1			Term 2			Term 3			
Robert C Shears	5/12/2021						Term 1			Term 2			Term 3			
Charles R. Bartels	11/10/2021							Term 1			Term 2			Term 3		
Chris Heier	11/10/2021							Term 1			Term 2			Term 3		
James J Kirby	11/7/2022								Term 1			Term 2			Term 3	
Billy McKinney	11/7/2022								Term 1			Term 2			Term 3	
Pradip Sahu	11/7/2022								Term 1			Term 2			Term 3	
Angelo Kyle		Concurrent	to LCFPD	Board Ter	ms											
John Wasik		Concurrent	to LCFPD	Board Ter	ms											
Alex Ty Kovach		Ex officio, v	oting													

As amended on June 14, 2023 the Preservation Foundation bylaws state that the number of Directors should be between ten (10) and twenty-five (25) members and should include two (2) Lake County Forest Preserve District Commissioners.